Fixtures

 

Upcoming Fixtures

Usual book-in times for our Sunday shooting over the Summer period are 0945-1500, please note the following provisional dates but please monitor our Facebook page for any changes.

At High View we continually look to improve and develop – being family run we owe thanks to all our ‘regulars’ who we really appreciate and the great support and guidance we have had from the Cornwall CPSA. Being in beautiful Cornwall we make sure new or travelling Guns are also assured of a warm welcome – even if you are on your own we’ll group you in with some of our Regulars who’ll help show you round. Below are the planned dates for this year but please always monitor Facebook for late changes or call in advance if you think weather may be an issue.

 

11-08-18 Saturday – 100 bird ESP Charity Shoot – all welcome – see News page

12-08-18 Sunday – CPSA Registered Shoot
26-08-18 Sunday  This date is now cancelled, please amend your diaries……
02-09-18 Sunday
16-09-18 Sunday
30-09-18 Sunday – CPSA Registered Shoot
14-10-18 Sunday
28-10-18 Sunday

10-11-18 Saturday – Yes a Saturday Shoot at High View – 100 bird ESP
11-11-18 Sunday – Cancelled out of respect for 100th anniversary of Armistice Day
25-11-18 Sunday
09-12-18 Sunday
23-12-18 Sunday

 

 

 

 

 

High View – Great location, great shoot