Fixtures

 

Upcoming Fixtures

Usual book-in times for our Sunday shooting over the Summer period are 0945-1500, please note the following provisional dates but please monitor our Facebook page for any changes.

At High View we continually look to improve and develop – being family run we owe thanks to all our ‘regulars’ who we really appreciate and the great support and guidance we have had from the Cornwall CPSA. Being in beautiful Cornwall we make sure new or travelling Guns are also assured of a warm welcome – even if you are on your own we’ll group you in with some of our Regulars who’ll help show you round. Below are the planned dates for this year but please always monitor Facebook for late changes or call in advance if you think weather may be an issue.

06-05-18 Sunday
20-05-18 Sunday – CPSA Registered Shoot
03-06-18 Sunday
17-06-18 Sunday
01-07-18 Sunday – CPSA Registered Shoot
15-07-18 Sunday
29-07-18 Sunday
12-08-18 Sunday – CPSA Registered Shoot
26-08-18 Sunday
02-09-18 Sunday
16-09-18 Sunday
30-09-18 Sunday – CPSA Registered Shoot
14-10-18 Sunday
28-10-18 Sunday
11-11-18 Sunday
25-11-18 Sunday
09-12-18 Sunday
23-12-18 Sunday

 

 

 

 

 

High View – Great location, great shoot

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone