Fixtures

 

Upcoming Fixtures

Usual book-in times for our Sunday shooting over the Summer period are 0945-1500, in winter the last Squad out is at 1330 and please note the following provisional dates but also monitor our Facebook page for any changes.

At High View we continually look to improve and develop – being family run we owe thanks to all our ‘regulars’ who we really appreciate and the great support and guidance we have had from the Cornwall CPSA. Being in beautiful Cornwall we make sure new or travelling Guns are also assured of a warm welcome – even if you are on your own we’ll group you in with some of our Regulars who’ll help show you round. Below are the planned dates for this year but please always monitor Facebook for late changes or call in advance if you think weather may be an issue.

More CPSA Registered dates will be added for the 2nd half of 2019 as will our new FITASC features!!!

  • Sunday 25-11-18 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 09-12-18 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 23-12-18 100 bird English Sporting shoot and High View Xmas shoot – don’t miss it!!!
  • Sunday 06-01-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot and Cornwall CPSA AGM at 3pm
  • Sunday 20-01-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot Registered CPSA shoot
  • Sunday 03-02-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot 
  • Sunday 17-02-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 03-03-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot Registered CPSA shoot
  • Sunday 17-03-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 31-03-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 14-04-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot Registered CPSA shoot
  • Sunday 28-04-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 12-05-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 26-05-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot Registered CPSA shoot
  • Sunday 16-06-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 30-06-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 14-07-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 28-07-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 11-08-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 25-08-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 15-09-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 29-09-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 13-10-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 27-10-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 10-11-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 24-11-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 08-12-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot
  • Sunday 22-12-19 100 bird English Sporting shoot and High View Xmas shoot – don’t miss it!!!

 

 

 

High View – Great location, great shoot